GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Christopher Baldauf

0175 / 27 44 435

c.baldauf@sggg07.de

                                  FINANZEN                                MARKETING

                                                                                                       

                               Udo Böhme                                Michael Thomas

                                          06727 / 80 63                                                   0175 / 24 89 223

                                  u.boehme@sggg07.de                                     m.thomas@sggg07.de

LEITUNG AKTIVE                  JUGENDLEITUNG         STV.JUGENDLEITUNG

                                                                                    

 

      Pascal Kiese                              Michael Hoch                          Tommy Meier

       0151 / 10 60 57 49                                       0151 / 212 77 623                                        0176 / 913 673 20

      p.kiese@sggg07.de                                    m.hoch@sggg07.de                                   t.meier@sggg07.de

BEISITZER

                                                                                   

 Michael Scheuer                          Ilhan Tiryaki                        Thomas Kissinger

       0171 / 336 79 28                                            0173 / 84 24 527                                            0171 / 21 754 70 

 m.scheuer@sggg07.de                                  i.tiryaki@sggg07.de                                t.kissinger@sggg07.de

                                                                        

                         Frank Bockius                                  Patrick Romainczyk

                                    0174 / 377 02 91                                                             0152 / 059 75 276

                                f.bockius@sggg07.de                                                p.romainczyk@sggg07.de