GESCH.-FÜHRUNG                      FINANZEN                               MARKETING

                                                                             

Christopher Baldauf                  Udo Böhme                             Michael Thomas

   00175 / 27 444 35                                                                                                                    0175 / 24 89 223                       

 c.baldauf@sggg07.de                              u.boehme@sggg07.de                                   m.thomas@sggg07.de

                             LEITUNG AKTIVE                   LEITUNG AKTIVE 

                                                  Administrativ                                                Repräsentativ

                                                                                                                                                   

 

                                  Pascal Kiese                               Florian Fiessler                          

                                            0151 / 10 60 57 49                                             0176 / 63 89 1829                                                                 

                                            p.kiese@sggg07.de                                      f.fiessler@sggg07.de                                  

                             JUGENDLEITUNG             STV.JUGENDLEITUNG

                                                                                                         

 

                                Michael Hoch                               Michael Kilz

                                            0151 / 212 77 623                                            0170 / 300 55 12                       

                                         m.hoch@sggg07.de                                        m.kilz@sggg07.de
 

BEISITZER

                                                                                   

 Michael Scheuer                          Ilhan Tiryaki                        Thomas Kissinger

       0171 / 336 79 28                                            0173 / 84 24 527                                            0171 / 21 754 70 

 m.scheuer@sggg07.de                                  i.tiryaki@sggg07.de                                t.kissinger@sggg07.de

                                                                        

                         Frank Bockius                                  Patrick Romainczyk

                                    0174 / 377 02 91                                                             0152 / 059 75 276

                                f.bockius@sggg07.de                                                p.romainczyk@sggg07.de

                                                                      

                         Patrick Schmitt                               Rene Gutenberger

                                     0176 / 708 66 421                                                       0172 / 562 96 14

                                p.schmitt@sggg07.de                                            r.gutenberger@sggg07.de