Name und Anschrift

Geschäftsführung

Christopher Baldauf

Unter den Wingerten 7
55459 Grolsheim
06727 / 95 21 72
mobil 0175 / 27 44 435

c.baldauf@sggg07.de 

      

Finanzen

Udo Böhme

Königsberger Straße 16
55457 Gensingen
06727/8063
u.boehme@sggg07.de
  
  

Marketing

Michael Thomas

Karlstraße 1 A
55459 Grolsheim
06727 / 95 29 83
mobil 0175 / 24 89 223
m.thomas@sggg07.de

 

 Jugendleitung

Michael Hoch

Am Mühlteich 8
55459 Grolsheim
06727 / 95 33 94
mobil 0160 / 98 28 72 20

m.hoch@sggg07.de

    

Sportlicher Leiter Aktive

Pascal Kiese

55457 Gensingen
mobil  0151 / 10605749
p.kiese@sggg07.de

   

Beisitzer

Frank Bockius

55459 Grolsheim
06727 / 89 48 30
mobil: 0174 / 37 70 291

f.bockius@sggg07.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Patrick Romainczyk

55457 Gensingen
06727/2298079
p.romainczyk@sggg07.de
  
    
   

Beisitzer

Michael Scheuer

Leipziger Straße 7
55457 Gensingen
06727/5558
0171/3367928
m.scheuer@sggg07.de

 

ORGANIGRAMM

zum Download bitte anklicken